No self control

I told myself I was only going to do a quick drawing in one color. The next thing I know, it’s an hour and a half later and I’ve used four colors and my shoulder is aching from being hunched in one position all this time. 

I guess there are worse things to be addicted to. 

Ideally I’d add some shading to this, but that would require me busting out my colored pencils and I’d probably be here for another hour, so for the sake of my sleeping habits, this is all I’m doing tonight. 

Leave a Reply

